Your account
- you can create an account if you want to get access to the majority of features, but you can also continue without it
- you can request full export of your data if you have an account
- you can request full deletion of your account if you have it
- if you do so, your account if turned off and deleted automatically within 7 days with all your data
Your voice data
- when you speak to a tutor (voice messages, pronunciation checks, voice calls) your voice is turned into text by speech recognition (Speech-To-Text, STT)
- to do that, your voice is processed by our speech recognition and AI providers on our behalf, only to provide the feature you use
- voice messages are kept on our servers while the chat is open, so you can replay them and check your pronunciation, and are deleted when the chat ends
- we do not record the audio of voice calls, only the text of the conversation is kept
- if you are a guest or a free user, your voice data can be used to improve the quality of our AI tutors, see our Terms & Conditions
Tracking
- we track visitors activity anonymously until they are logged in
- free logged in users activity is linked to their accounts
- paying users may send us an inquiry to disable such linking
version 2026-10-26